Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View
Surrey CC vs Somerset CC - T20 Blast

Join us on Tuesday 27th August at the Oval for Surrey v Somerset in the T20 Blast

75th Anniversary Dinner - Saturday Oct 5th

#75 #yearsold #england #legend

Camberley Cannons vs Frimley Geese T20 - Tuesday 7th May

#SurreySlam #T20 #localderby

Latest

Team news

Schedule
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons U19 Grayswood CC - Grayswood Guns
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
CCC 2nd XI Egham CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
player profiles
8 photos
player profiles By Neil Piper
Junior Presentation Night 2018
41 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2018 By Ian SIMPSON
Junior Presentation Night 2017
82 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2017 By Ian SIMPSON
Junior Presentation Night 2016
53 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2016 By Ian SIMPSON
Phoenix Vets Sponsor
5 photos
Phoenix Vets Sponsor By Neil Piper

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors