Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Cricket Club

View

West Surrey Youth Cricket League News

Dorking Cricket Club Welcome Tom Lister New Head Coach

Dorking Cricket Club are pleased to announce that Tom Lister will be joining the club as Cricket Head Coach and as a player.

Leatherhead Cricket Club Bytes Software - Winners of our 2017 Business League sponsored by Huggins, Edwards & Sharp

Bytes Software, winners of our 2017 Business League

Egham Cricket Club Indoor League gets underway

First match in the League v Cheam

Merrow Cricket Club Merrow Cricket Club - Annual General Meeting

Merrow CC AGM 24 November 2017

Claygate Cricket Club Claygate CC AGM

Annual General Meeting - Monday 13 Nov 2017 8.00 pm Holy Trinity Church

Claygate Cricket Club Battle of the Bands

Claygate Village Hall Sat 18th Nov

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Bagshot CC

Bagshot U17's V Wood Street U17's

Good win to finish off the U17 season.

Results
Fri 11 Aug
Chertsey CC - Under 17 vs Camberley CC - Under 17
League 0/0 – 0/0
Mon 31 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Bagshot CC - Under 17
League 79/6 – 102/7
Sun 30 Jul
Chertsey CC - Under 17 vs Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17
League 10:00
Fri 28 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17
League 131/9 – 171/3
Mon 17 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Wood Street Village CC - Under 17
League 186/2 – 116/5
Wed 12 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Chertsey CC - Under 17
League 96/9 – 98/2
Sun 9 Jul
Bagshot CC - Under 17 vs Camberley CC - Under 17
League 125/4 – 126/2
Fri 7 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17
League 201/2 – 130/4
Mon 3 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Bagshot CC - Under 17
League 147/7 – 135/8
Fri 30 Jun
Bagshot CC - Under 17 vs Grayshott CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Mon 26 Jun
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Chertsey CC - Under 17
League 170/3 – 167/5
Camberley CC - Under 17 vs Wood Street Village CC - Under 17
League 100/3 – 99/8

Affiliations

Club sponsors