West Surrey Youth Cricket League News

Ashtead Cricket Club Tonights T20 game versus Beddington is POSTPONED

Beaten by the weather today, but rescheduled for Thursday this week, same time and venue

Claygate Cricket Club Claygate slip again

...

Claygate Cricket Club Fergie say farewell!

Or is it just Au revoir?

Richmond Cricket Club 1's impress, 2's are frustrated, the rest are disappointed

An excellent win for the 1's and a dominant performance from the 2's but the 3's, 4's, 5's and Under 21's lose

Egham Cricket Club Colts Newsletter

Latest edition available on line

Claygate Cricket Club The Late Summer Ball

Another event not to be missed!

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Fri 30 Jun
Bagshot CC - Under 17 vs Grayshott CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Sun 2 Jul
Chertsey CC - Under 17 vs Camberley CC - Under 17
League 10:00
Mon 3 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Bagshot CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Sun 9 Jul
Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17 vs Grayshott CC - Under 17
League 10:00
Bagshot CC - Under 17 vs Camberley CC - Under 17
League 10:00
Mon 10 Jul
Camberley CC - Under 17 vs Grayshott CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Wed 12 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Chertsey CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Sun 16 Jul
Grayshott CC - Under 17 vs Wood Street Village CC - Under 17
League 10:00
Mon 17 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 17 vs Wood Street Village CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Bagshot CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Sun 23 Jul
Wood Street Village CC - Under 17 vs Woking & Horsell CC - Under 17
League 10:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors