Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View
75th Anniversary Dinner - Saturday Oct 5th

#75 #yearsold #england #legend

Camberley Cannons vs Frimley Geese T20 - Tuesday 7th May

#SurreySlam #T20 #localderby

Free Tickets - Surrey vs Kent Thursday 2nd May

#free #tickets #Surrey #Kent

Free Tickets - Surrey vs Hampshire Tuesday 30th April

#free #tickets #Surrey #Hampshire

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Camberley Cannons - STL Epsom CC - Trust
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
U9 Leopards Normandy CC - Under 8
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons U19 Bagshot CC - U19 Hawks
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Esher CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
player profiles
8 photos
player profiles By Neil Piper
Junior Presentation Night 2018
41 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2018 By Ian SIMPSON
Junior Presentation Night 2017
82 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2017 By Ian SIMPSON
Junior Presentation Night 2016
53 photos
Junior Presentation Night 2016 By Ian SIMPSON
Phoenix Vets Sponsor
5 photos
Phoenix Vets Sponsor By Neil Piper

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors