Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Cricket Club

View

Camberley Cricket Club - Club Shop NOW OPEN

1 month ago By Neil Piper

#clubshop #shirts #trousers

Our new club web shop is now open for clothing orders, see the link below:

https://teamwear.nxt-sports.com/shop/camberley-cricket-club

This is for all senior and junior clothing for both matches and training.

Updated 09:47 - 26 Apr 2018 by Neil Piper

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 12:30
Wed 30 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
CCC 1st XI Esher CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
CCC 2nd XI Egham CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Egham CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 15:30
Mon 4 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
CCC 2nd XI Kempton CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors