CCC Juniors play Swiss U11 and U13 Matches - this weekend

1 month ago By Neil Piper

@CricketSwiss

This weekend we host the Swiss National Side for the U11 and U13 age groups.

CCC's U11 team will play the Swiss U11 Team this Friday 26th May with the match starting at 6pm, the format will be 20/20.

CCC's U13 team will play the Swiss U13 team and an Academy Side on Sunday 28th May in a triangular tournament starting at 9.30am, the format will be 20/20.

Normal training will still take place on Friday night, the weather forecast looks great and the BBQ will be in full swing! Come along and enjoy the start of the bank holiday weekend and the half term holidays.

Updated 16:12 - 24 May 2017 by Neil Piper

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Wed 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
h
League 18:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors