Girls Masterclass with Chloe Micklethwaite - Hampshire Women - 28th June

2 weeks ago By Neil Piper

#thisgirlcan #training #havefun

We are delighted to announce that Chloe Micklethwaite - Hampshire Women player will be joining us for a cricket masterclass for all the CCC Girls on Wednesday 28th June from 6pm. All girl junior members are invited to attend this nights training whether they usually train Wednesday or Friday nights.

More info from neil.b.piper@ntlworld.com or 07799661939

Updated 15:03 - 13 Jun 2017 by Neil Piper

Where next?

Masuri Kit - On Sale THIS Friday 16th June #masuri #clubkit #helmets #batcare

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Wed 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
h
League 18:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors