Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Cricket Club

View

New season preparation work - CricketForce Day - 7th April 2018

2 months ago By Neil Piper

#NWCF #community #ourclub

Hi Everyone,

Our usual start time is 9am with bacon rolls from 10am and detailed below are a list of some of the tasks that need completing (there are sure to be more!!)

Always useful if those helping can bring some tools with them e.g. brooms, shovels, saws, rakes, hammers – you get the gist!

  • Nets: Reposition entrance gate and make secure, Sweep nets and repair batting curtains.
  • Benches: Remove benches for scorebox shed, Repair and varnish and reposition around ground.
  • Painting: Apply paint to poles at back entrance and alongside pavilion.
  • Patio furniture Ensure safety and apply varnish as necessary.
  • Covers: Power wash and clean.
  • Site screens: Rub down and paint. Secure cross frames with new timber.
  • Rubbish pick up: All around ground including wooded areas

Look forward to seeing you on the 7th, many hands make light work

Updated 12:33 - 13 Apr 2018 by Neil Piper

Where next?

CCC Golf Day - 27th April 2018 Annual CCC Golf Day @ Pine Ridge Golf Club

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 12:30
Wed 30 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
CCC 1st XI Esher CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
CCC 2nd XI Egham CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Egham CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 15:30
Mon 4 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
CCC 2nd XI Kempton CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors