Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View

Up your game with easyfundraising

By Pitch Hero

Get free donations to cover your club costs when you shop through easyfundraising.

We know that raising donations to cover your team costs, whether it’s kit, training bibs, coaching qualifications, insurance or weekly pitch hire, can seem like a daunting task. If subs or traditional team fundraising efforts aren’t enough, don’t worry! easyfundraising can help your team cover any financial shortfalls, get free donations every time you shop online.
Sports teams from across the country are already using easyfundraising to help boost team donations! To date, clubs have raised an amazing £2.75 million in free donations to help towards essential sporting costs & equipment.

Visit easyfundraising and sign-up to start earning free donations for your team.

Fixtures
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Camberley Cannons - STL Epsom CC - Trust
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
U9 Leopards Normandy CC - Under 8
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons U19 Bagshot CC - U19 Hawks
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Esher CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors