Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View

Winter Coaching with Surrey Cricket Club

By Neil Piper

#cricket # coaching #surreycricket

Just to let you know that Surrey Cricket Club are running winter training courses across various venues in Surrey, Camberley Cricket Club will be starting our winter training in January 2019 so we see these as complementing our own training. Surrey Cricket Club run courses that cater for players in U5 all the way to U16 over the course of the winter.

The note from Surrey Cricket Club is as follows: "We are running a 10 week programme of coaching before Christmas at 8 venues across Surrey and these courses serve as a great opportunity for your young players to get ahead of the game ready for the 2019 season. They also form part of Surrey’s Player Pathway with the most talented children put forward for Performance assessments in the New Year. Over the years we have coached a number of players who have gone on to represent Surrey at the Kia Oval and this includes Ollie Pope, Ryan Patel, Rory Burns and Arun Harinath."

If you would like any specific information on these Surrey courses please do not hesitate to contact Katie Baker on kbaker@surreycricket.com

Updated 11:05 - 24 Oct 2018 by Neil Piper

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Camberley Cannons - STL Epsom CC - Trust
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
U9 Leopards Normandy CC - Under 8
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons U19 Bagshot CC - U19 Hawks
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Esher CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors