Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Cricket Club

View
Camberley Cricket Club is a community club offering cricket to a wide range of participants. We run various Senior teams and have a thriving Junior section for both boys and girls of all ages.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

CCC 1st XI vs
League
h
Spencer CC, Surrey - 1st XI
W
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Specsavers
  • Perimeter Board

    Porter Garland
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Handelsbanken
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masuri
  • Sponsor

    Cartwright Sports
  • Sponsor

    ETEACH

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
#SurreySlam #T20 #Cricket
Club News
#BigMoments #cricket #FabFun #allstars
Club News
#surreycc #T20blast #tickets
Club News
#clubshop #shirts #trousers
Club News
#discount #CCC #cashback
Club News
#beastfromtheeast #morecricket #juniors
Club News
#cricket #easter #fun
Club News
#NWCF #community #ourclub
Club News
Annual CCC Golf Day @ Pine Ridge Golf Club
Wed 23 May
a
League 18:00
Fri 25 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 12:30
Wed 30 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
CCC 1st XI Esher CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
CCC 2nd XI Egham CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Egham CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 20 May
a
League 145 – 153/9
W
h
League 176 – 275/9
L
Sat 19 May
a
League 171 – 73
L
h
League 251/7 – 184
W
a
League 147/6 – 143
L
Wed 16 May
h
League 83/8 – 84/3
L
Sun 13 May
a
League 85 – 63
L
a
League 281/6 – 259/5
L
h
League 235 – 302/4
L
Sat 12 May
h
League A – A
A
h
League A – A
A
a
League A – A
A
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors