Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View
Camberley Cricket Club is a community club offering cricket to a wide range of participants. We run various Senior teams and have a thriving Junior section for both boys and girls of all ages.
CCC 1st XI vs
League
a
Leatherhead CC - 1st XI
D
  • Perimeter Board

    Porter Garland
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masuri
  • Juniors Sponsor

    ETEACH
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Biffa
  • Team Sponsor

    Ascot Brewing Compnay
  • Sponsor

    Jigsaw Estate Agents

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
#ashes2019 #ENGvsAUS
Club News
#thehatch #greatfood #eatwell
Club News
#75 #yearsold #england #legend
Club News
#CWC19 #WeAreEngland
Club News
#SurreySlam #SandhurstCamels #T20
Club News
#SurreySlam #T20 #localderby
Club News
#free #tickets #Surrey #Kent
Club News
#free #tickets #Surrey #Hampshire
Club News
#cricket #juniors #Easter
Club News
#BigMoments #AllStarsCricket
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons - STL Normandy CC - Under 21
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:30
Mon 22 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
Camberley Cannons U19 Grayswood CC - Grayswood Guns
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
CCC 2nd XI Egham CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Fri 19 Jul
a
League C – C
C
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 136/2 – 137/1
L
Mon 15 Jul
h
League 70/9 – 145/4
L
a
League P – P
P
Sun 14 Jul
a
League 91/7 – 134/8
W
h
League 308/9 – 308/7
T
h
League L – W
L
Sat 13 Jul
a
League 26 – 115
W
h
League 259/8d – 255/9
D
a
League 273/9 – 279/5d
D
Fri 12 Jul
a
League 114/6 – 114/9
T
Thu 11 Jul
a
League W – L
L
Tue 9 Jul
h
League 168/4 – 128/7
W
Mon 8 Jul
h
League 103/6 – 104/5
L
Sun 7 Jul
a
League 91/9 – 136/5
W
h
League 105/6 – 96/9
W
a
U9 Leopards Bagshot CC - U9 Shots
League 200/0 – 200/0
A
Sat 6 Jul
a
CCC 3rd XI Esher CC - 3rd XI
League 235/7 – 202
L
h
League 236 – 160/7
D
a
League 221/7 – 169
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors