Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Cricket Club app

View
Camberley Cricket Club is a community club offering cricket to a wide range of participants. We run various Senior teams and have a thriving Junior section for both boys and girls of all ages.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

CCC 1st XI vs
League
a
Beddington CC - 1st XI
L
  • Perimeter Board

    Porter Garland
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masuri
  • Juniors Sponsor

    ETEACH
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Biffa
  • Team Sponsor

    Ascot Brewing Compnay
  • Sponsor

    Jigsaw Estate Agents

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
#SurreySlam #SandhurstCamels #T20
Club News
#thehatch #greatfood #eatwell
Club News
#75 #yearsold #england #legend
Club News
#SurreySlam #T20 #localderby
Club News
#free #tickets #Surrey #Kent
Club News
#free #tickets #Surrey #Hampshire
Club News
#cricket #juniors #Easter
Club News
#BigMoments #AllStarsCricket
Club News
#BiffaWaste #JigsawEstates #newsponsors #2019
Club News
#junior #training #2019
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
CCC 2nd XI Ewell CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
a
CCC 3rd XI Egham CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 15:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 101/8 – 121/5
L
Sun 16 Jun
a
League 319/4 – 287/6
L
Sat 15 Jun
h
League 129/9 – 130/6
L
h
League 142 – 183/7
L
a
League 266/7d – 72
L
Fri 14 Jun
a
League 45/9 – 112/6
W
Wed 12 Jun
a
League P – P
P
Mon 10 Jun
h
League W – L
W
Sun 9 Jun
h
League 142/4 – 92/7
W
h
League W – L
W
h
League 239 – 295/7
L
h
League 240 – 286
L
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 170/6 – 74
W
a
League 111 – 144
W
h
League 193/4 – 189
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors